Councillors & Meetings

Members of Edlington Town Council 

Members of the Town Council 2015 -2021

Councillor Rob Reid,  Mayor 2018/19  – (07488) 290797   robreid@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Keri Anderson  – Deputy Mayor 2018/19 (07789) 993588 kerianderson@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Frank Arrowsmith, (image) – (07958) 444886  frankarrowsmith@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Joan Briggs – (01709) 866804   joanbriggs@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Jim Mourning – (01709) 868835   jimmourning@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Maureen Patterson – (01709) 865706   mopatterson@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Linda Smith – (07519) 167092  lindasmith@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Daniel Sweeney – (07510 797669) danielsweeney@edlingtontc.org

Councillor Paul Twitchell – 07946 598613  paultwitchell@edlingtontc.org

 

 

Schedule of Town Council meetings 2018/19

The Town Council’s monthly meetings will continue to be held in the Grainger Centre on the second Tuesday each month  alternating between an evening and daytime meeting. The agreed schedule is as follows:-

12th June (10am), 10th July (6.30pm), 14th August (10am), 11th September (6.30pm), 16th October (10am), 13th November (6.30pm), 11th December (10am),  2018 – 15th January (6.30pm), 12th February (10am), 12th March (6.30pm), 9th April (10am) & 14th May (annual meeting 6.30pm)

Members of the public are welcome to attend. A dedicated 15 minute “Public Speaking” slot is available at the start of the meeting for the public to raise any particular matter with the Town Council. Protocol for conducting the 15 minute Public Speaking session.